Tucson, Arizona!!:)

I expected to stay in Tucson for one night but loved my hosts and the city so much that I stayed for 3 nights! What an awesome experience I had in Tucson. Not only is it a beautiful place but the family I stayed with really made my visit amazing.

You don't use silverware to eat this. ONLY FINGERS! They provide thin bread to capture lentils, meat, beans. so good.

Ethiopian place my host family owned. So cute!

DSC_0236

my host son was an Abercrombie model!

my host son was an Abercrombie model!

Brother and sis, Jeff and Cindy

Brother and sis, Jeff and Cindy

Prickly Pear

Prickly Pear

DSC_0257DSC_0295

DSC_0296

the houses are so cute and colorful

the houses are so cute and colorful

This bus was powered by french fry oil! This is part of the family I stayed with!

This bus was powered by french fry oil! This is part of the family I stayed with!

Azurite!

Azurite!

DSC_0312

DSC_0316

cacti~!

cacti~!

DSC_0329

DSC_0342

The sisters and I

The sisters and I

DSC_0351

DSC_0357

Gates pass

Gates pass

DSC_0382

DSC_0386

DSC_0396

grandpA gettin down

grandpA gettin down

DSC_0400

DSC_0412DSC_0418

DSC_0421

well my computer is being super slow and its not letting me type fast for the life of me so these are my pictures concluding my tucson trip. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

